23 Reviews
Maheshraja
Tamilnadu, India
Excellent oil pulling

I am doing oil pulling last 10 months and I feel so healthy now. ( I have no problems before I start op). I am a Sidha and Acupuncture doctor. I recommend my patients to do the op and there are excellent results in Arthritis, sinus Migraine and in dental problems.

December 2014

Did you find this review helpful?

0
Lamont
baltimore
gonna try

i just was given this info by my client parent to look at. im going to look into it and try it soon.L

March 2013

Did you find this review helpful?

1
Gail Burke
Moores Hill Indiana
oilpulling

A dentist of a freind of mine reccomended that she do this. I did it for the first time this morning. I do notice that my teeth feel cleaner. Will continue to do to see other results. For some reason I can't seem to get the E-book to download. Can anyone help?

February 2013

Did you find this review helpful?

0
Nancy
Petaluma, CA
Bless you for making this available*

I will have to a review on my results after trying oilpulling for awhile but I am excited to try it!

February 2013

Did you find this review helpful?

0
Helen
ASKAM-IN-FURNESS
thank you for sharing

thank you for sharing , i have started today and i look forward to the results, i will keep updates, bless you

February 2013

Did you find this review helpful?

0
Helen Magee
ASKAM-IN-FURNESS
thank you for sharing

i have just started oil pulling today, thank you so much for sharing the e book, i look forward to fabulous results and will keep you up dated

February 2013

Did you find this review helpful?

0
Winsome Baker
Stafford, Texas
Heaven Sebt

My daughter send this link to me, she is in the health and wellness industry and a client gave her the link. I have been oil-pulling for about 6 weeks and hear are some profound results: Leg cramps gone, eye site greatly improved, sleep much better at night, clearer complexion, much more energy, constipation elimated, and the list goes on. I will follow up after my doctor's visit in a few weeks. Thanks for been soon kind to the human race. People like you make this world a better place to live in. I wish an abundance of blessings on your life for generations to come. Again, thank you. WB, Texas, USA PS: "Have shared with many and will continue to do so."

January 2013

Did you find this review helpful?

0
Sherry Yale, D.C.
Ypsilanti, MI
Broadly effective health technique

What a natural health treasure that anyone can do!! Thank you for getting this information out there!

November 2012

Did you find this review helpful?

0
Paul Kelly
Lewes, East Sussex, UK
Many thanks!

A well written insightful book about a subject completely new to me. I started oil-pulling this morning and will report back in a few month's time with my results. Thanks again!

November 2012

Did you find this review helpful?

0
KATIA
ROMA, ITALY
oil pulling

THANK YOU FOR E-BOOK, it's 'a complete text and affordable for everyone. I'll try immediately the method

October 2012

Did you find this review helpful?

0