23 Reviews
Anita
Bridgetown, Barbados
Thank you

Thank you for sharing this e-book and it's info. My husband and i will be trying oil-pulling. We will get back to you with our results.

October 2012

Did you find this review helpful?

0
Lucy Black
Glasgow, Scotland
Excellent information

Great information, and wonderful that you are allowing it to be free. Thank you.

September 2012

Did you find this review helpful?

0
lj
Radcliff KY
Thank you

Thank you for all the great information.

May 2012

Did you find this review helpful?

0
Genus
The Oranges, NJ
Wow!

What a great addition to my arsenal of knowledge! As a Master Herbalist, one never stops learning. After reading the first 5 pages, I am anxious to try this method. Thanx very much!

May 2012

Did you find this review helpful?

0
Genus
The Orange, NJ
Wow!!

As a Master Herbalist, one never stops learning. I read the first 5 pages online and can't wait to try this method. Thanx for this great book -- I will add to my arsenal of information.

May 2012

Did you find this review helpful?

0
Sapix
Ruston, LA
Hopefully, No surgery :D

Thanks to DiamondHeart - Alaska for sharing information of site and many thanks to oilpulling.com for sharing e-book.

April 2012

Did you find this review helpful?

0
Laurie
Texas
Very Informative

Thank you for sharing this knowledge and providing this free e-book. I will be using it regularly. I tried the technique and was amazed at the difference immediately with regard to my teeth. Thank you again!

February 2012

Did you find this review helpful?

0
Claudine
Auckland, New Zealand
Amazing book

Thanks a lot for your wonderful book, its amazing, so much detail I really enjoy it. thanks claudine

January 2012

Did you find this review helpful?

0
Jen
CA
Awesome e-book!

Wow, this was great! Thanks so much for putting the time into this and spreading the word about oil pulling. The e-book is extremely informative and I will no doubt be using it as a reference for years to come! :)

January 2012

Did you find this review helpful?

0
Manuela
Cape Town, South Africa
Thank you

Thank you to everybody who has put effort into providing a free E-book containing information on Oil-Pulling and healthy living. I read it completely and learned a lot. Highly recommended.

January 2012

Did you find this review helpful?

0